Partners

RECOMMENDED VENDORS FOR HOME AND LIFE

 

Asbestos Remediation:

Advent Environmental Consulting

720-675-7175
myteam@advent-enviro.comECOS

Environmental and Disaster Restoration
303-442-3267

 

Carpet Cleaning:

HydroSpa
818-606-6125
hydrospacarpetcleaning.com

 

Credit Specialist:

Dan Beck
danbeckcreditrepair.com

 

Financial Advisor:

Tony Liska with Edward Jones
303-441-0204
tony.liska@edwardjones.com

 

Flooring – All Types:

Hunter Flooring
303-666-4486
www.hunterfloor.com

Gr8est Hardwood Flooring
720-512-4771

Foothills Flooring and Tile
303-332-7615



Garage Door Repair:

The Garage Doctor
303-345-4707

Garage Door Systems
303-772-1448

 

Home Improvement / Handyman / Contractors:

Harley’s Handywork
720-226-4936

Front Range Home and Yard
303-493-1748

Stratton Construction
303-906-5906
scinc02@aol.com



House Cleaning:

Mary with M&M Cleaning

The Cleaning Fairies
720-565-3411
boulderfairies@gmail.com


Insurance:

Baille Barbour with State Farm
baille@myonestopagent.com
303-883-8888

Jake Mouser with Country Financial
jake.mouser@countryfinancial.com
970-278-9801

Catherine Davis with Allstate Insurance
cdavis5@allstate.com
303-665-0585

JNR Insurance
Justin Klingenmeier
720-207-7198
jt@jnrinsuranceagency.com

Inspectors (Home):

Pillar To Post
Jari Boehmer
jari.boehmer@pillartopost.com

Pillar To Post
Marshall Mayer
marshall.mayer@pillartopost.com

Inspex of Boulder
Eric Worthington
303-483-1002
www.inspexofboulder.com

Delzer Home Inspections
Rayce Delzer
970-232-6188
www.delzerhomeinspections.com

 

Interior Decorator:

Teresa Lipsey
303-521-6296
teresalipseydesigns.com

 

Landscaping/Patio’s:

Jose’s Landscaping and Patio
Samuel Soto
303-523-1879

Juan with J.V. Landscaping and Concrete
720-934-3251


Home Warranty:

First American Home Warranty
Melissa Crouch
mecrouch@firstam.com

Alison Harper with Blue Ribbon Home Warranty
970.556.8015
Alison@brhw.com

 

Mortgage Lenders:

Dana Smith with Fairway
303-489-7885
dana.smith@fairwaymc.com

Pam Martin-McGargill with Guild
303-847-5678
pmcgargill@guildmortgage.net

LaDon Williams with Guild
303-720-5152
ladon.williams@guildmortgage.net

Lisa Sinner with Guaranteed Rate Affinity
lisa.sinner@grarate.com
720-329-7101

 

Movers (Local):

Boulder Valley Transfer
303-530-7333
www.bouldervalleytransfer.com

Two Men and a Truck
303-443-9911
www.twomenandatruck.com


Painting:

The Holy Roller
Jeremy McKinney
303-530-9755
hollerrollerpainting@gmail.com

A New View Painting
303-905-0405
newviewpainting.com

Photography:

Rockin Media
303-740-5555
www.rockin.tv

Heather Kneirim
heather@hbkphotography.com


Property Management:

Fowler Property Management
303-443-6064
fowlerrentals.com

Flagship Property Management
303-284-3852
info@flagship-pm.com


Radon Mitigation:

5280 Radon Mitigation
720-695-6677
5280radonmitigation.com

Axium Radon Mitigation
axiumradonmitigations.com
303-831-1202

Roofing:

Golden Spike Roofing
303-942-1386
goldenspikeroofing.com

Roof Masters
720-536-5585
rmcbouder@gmail.com
303-831-1202


Septic Services:

ABC Septic Inspection
303-817-8337

Suck It Up
720-289-6210

Around The Clog
720-940-3661


Staging Companies:

Marty Nickoley with White Orchid Interiors
marty@whiteorchidinteriors.com

Laurie Mazzetta
720-318-8798
lmazzetta@gmail.com

Heidi with Property Staging and Design
303-931-6168
propertystaginganddesign.com

 

Survey and ILC:

Flatirons Surveying
303-443-7001
www.flatsurv.com

Carol at Columbine Surveying
303-972-8000

Scott Cox & Associates Inc
303-444-3051
www.scottcox.com


Window Cleaning:

Denny at Colorado Window Cleaning
coloradowindowcleaning.com

Me & My Squeegy
303-442-2623

 

DISCLAIMER: We have a responsibility to our clients to recommend who we believe will be in their best interest. Our team does not work with the above service providers in a referral relationship. We will not be responsible or liable for any loss or damage of any sort incurred as the result of any such services with the above vendors. If there is a dispute between you and a vendor, you understand and agree that The Fowler Group at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage is under no obligation to become involved. In the event of dispute, you will release The Fowler Group at Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage from all claims, demands and damages (actual and consequential) of every kind or nature, known or unknown, suspected and unsuspected, disclosed and undisclosed, arising out of or in any way related to such disputes and / or service.